The Wilco Collection

The Wilco Collection has been collected by a well-known collector’s couple for the past 25 years. This Modern Design Collection has become too extensive to keep in-house. The collection contains many major names of designers and mainly includes works from the 70’s to 80’s. The collection includes much more than shown on the website. If you are interested in the collection and would like more information please contact us through the contact form. In consultation with the collectors parts of the collection can also be purchased.



Prototype “Supersize Popaganda” by Ron English (1968 – )

Big wooden rocket ship “Fly me to the Moon”

Lounge chair “Butterfly” design Pierre Paulin (1927 – 2007)

Object “model Stopera” by Jeroen Henneman

Neon Sculpture “Chromosomenreactor”









Floorlamp “Spiral” design Verner Panton (1926 – 1998)

Stool “Campbell’s Pomodoro Soup” design Andy Warhol (1928-1987)

Painting “Beeldverhaal 1 = Cartoon 1” by José Goemaere (1939 – 1992)

Mixed media “Apocalypse” by Maarten Peerdeman (1979 – )

Chair “Rainbow” design Patrick Norguet (1969 – )









Tablelamp in glass by Cenedese Vetri

Teapot “Indian Memories” design Ettore Sottsass (1917 – 2007)

Glass Object by Barbara Nanning (1957 – )

Lounge chair “Mobilis 045” design Marcel Wanders









Glass Sculpture of a “Lamb” by Anna Paola Cibin (1974 – )

Glass sculpture “Owl” by Walter Furlan (1931 – )

Relief “X” by Henk van der Plas (1936 – 2009)

Easy chair “Barcelona” design Mies van de Rohe (1886 – 1969)








Painting “Science Fiction” by José Goemaere (1939 – 1992)

Very rare Glass Sculpture of an “Antelope” by Ermanno Nason <> (1928 – )

Table (Art) lamp ” Notturno Italiano ” by Denis Santachiara (1950 – )

Lightsculpture “Mistral” design Denis Santachiara (1950 – )

Sculpture in plexiglass by Jan Verschoor









Ceramic Wall Tile by Sol LeWitt

Rocking chair design (attributed to) Gio Ponti

Chair “Stick 020” design Bruno Ninaber van Eyben

Lounge chair “La Chaise” design by Charles & Ray Eames for Vitra

Arm chair “LC 1” design Le Corbusier (1887 – 1965)









Chair “S” design Tom Dixon

Chair “S” design Tom Dixon